54° Jon Amund Sofferud – My hot suggestion for future menswear

Hello 360° Followers

I am happy to present to you the upcoming designer, John Amund Sofferud, 27 years old from Norway.

I have the strong feeling that we will se a lot from him in future. Therefore I would like to show you some of his (in my opinion) best work I´ve seen until now.

The following personal selection is from 2010 & 2011

Collection 2010: remnants of a marble boy

Actual work 2011 it´s called: Evidence/Artifacts

If you want to get in contact or just inform yourself about Jon Amund Sofferud:

Jon Amund Sofferud

Mail: astonishedeyes@gmail.com or jonsofferud@gmail.com

Mobile Phone: +32 487629432

Homepage:  http://www.jonamundsofferud.com/

Leave a Reply

