61° Mark Mawson Photography

Dear 360° Followers

I know that I haven`t post some news for a while but actually there is a reason.. I finished my master´s degree. Next Tuesday I am officially a Master in Fashion Management 😉

Anyway let´s come to the reason why you guys are here and visit this page.. some new stuff in the field of Lifestyle.

Today I would like to present to you Mark Mawson, an artist from London.

Enough told, I am going to show you some of his art work. What I would like to mention is that there are some synergies so watch out for his compositions 😉

Aqueous Fluoreau by Mark Mawson

Underwater

Lately Mark Mawson won some Awards: Finalist in the 2009 Sovereign Asian Art Awards, Silver in the 2010 International Aperture Awards and Platinum & Gold Awards in Dabomba Creative, 2010

Leave a Reply

